• Longterm

Ice Hockey - Switzerland National League bets


The National League A – Switzerland’s best ice hockey league – is contested by twelve teams. The regular season is played out over 50 rounds. Then things really heat up! The play-off series begins in the spring, as the best eight teams go head to head for the NLA title. HC Davos have taken more titles than any other club, but the current holders are SC Bern, who made it into the play-offs in the penultimate qualifying round before going on to be crowned champions. Don’t miss a game in the National League A and make the most of top odds at Interwetten!

Longterm Bet



Champions 2019/20

Bern 4,00

Zürich 4,50

Zug 4,50

Lugano 8,00

Biel 8,00

Lausanne 8,00

Geneva Servette 15,00

Fribourg Gotteron 15,00

Davos 15,00

Langnau 20,00

Ambri Piotta 20,00

Rapperswil 75,00

In the betting slip

Betting slip combinations