We use our own cookies and cookies from third parties to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to the use of such cookies.
  • Victory Bets

Cricket - Australia Big Bash League bets

KFC T20 Big Bash - Winner



Twenty20 Big Bash League 20/21

Sydney Sixers 5.25

Melbourne Stars 5.25

Adelaide Strikers 6.25

Perth Scorchers 7.00

Brisbane Heat 7.25

Hobart Hurricanes 8.00

Sydney Thunder 9.50

Melbourne Renegades 10.00

In the betting slip