Player Protection Page Password forgotten?
  • Longterm

Australian Rules Football - AFL bets

AFL Premiership Grand Final - Winner



Afl 2022

Melbourne Demons 4.70

Western Bulldogs 7.25

Brisbane Lions 8.25

Port Adelaide Power 11.00

Geelong Cats 11.00

Sydney Swans 12.00

Richmond Tigers 12.00

West Coast Eagles 16.00

GWS Giants 16.00

St. Kilda Saints 24.00

Essendon Bombers 26.00

Fremantle Dockers 27.00

Carlton Blues 27.00

Hawthorn Hawks 70.00

Adelaide Crows 70.00

Collingwood Magpies 70.00

Gold Coast Suns 85.00

AFL Premiership - Awards - Brownlow Medal
Your betting slip has been registered! We wish you good luck!
No bets have been selected. To place a bet on the betting slip, please click on the respective odds.
Single bet
Stake per bet: 0 x 
Accumulator bet
System bets
    Delete all bets
    • Number of bets: 0 Bets
    • Total stake: 0.00 EUR
    • Possible winnings: 0,00 EUR
    Your bet is being forwarded... One moment please...
    Please log in or register in order to enable the "My bets" feature.
    In the betting slip

    Betting slip combinations